project banner image

In partnership with

project partners image Royal college of physicians Royal College of Physicians of Edinburgh

Meet the team

Executive Group

  • Julia Moore OBE - (Chair of Executive Group), National Director, e-LfH

  • Mike Jones - Clinical Project Lead / RCPE and Federation Champion

  • Colin Perry - RCPSG Champion

  • Alan Ryan - National Programme Director, e-LfH

  • Andy Cowan - RCPL

Project Team

  • Mark Millar - Project Manager, e-LfH

  • Catriona Ramsay - Lead Instructional Designer, e-LfH

  • Mike Jones - Clinical Project Lead¬†



We are trialling Live Chat as a new form of support.

The service will be available from:

Monday to Friday
11 am till 1 pm
2 pm till 4 pm

Go to Live Chat

We are assessing our support services. Please help us by providing feedback and completing this short questionnaire.

Go to Feedback form