project banner image

In partnership with

project partners image The Royal College of Radiologists Institute of Physics and Engineering in Medicine Society and College of Radiographers

Meet the team

Executive Group

  • Julia Moore OBE - National Director, e-Learning for Healthcare

  • Alan Ryan - National Programme Director, e-Learning for Healthcare

  • David Spooner - RCR Project Champion

  • David Thwaites - IPEM Project Champion

  • Audrey Paterson - SCoR Project Champion

  • Margaret Bidmead - IPEM Clinical Lead

  • Michael Graveling - SCOR Clinical Lead

  • Joe Booth - Head of Specialty Training, RCR

Project Team

  • Li Tee Tan - Clinical Project Lead

  • Jasmine Deol - Project Manager, e-Learning for Healthcare


We are trialling Live Chat as a new form of support.

The service will be available from:

Monday to Friday
11 am till 1 pm
2 pm till 4 pm

Go to Live Chat

We are assessing our support services. Please help us by providing feedback and completing this short questionnaire.

Go to Feedback form