project banner image

In partnership with

project partners image Health Education England

Meet the team


  • Diane Ashiru Oredope¬†- Clinical Lead - Antimicrobial Resistance, Health Education England; Pharmacist Lead, Antimicrobial Resistance Programme, Public Health England


  • Elizabeth Beech - Project Lead - Healthcare Acquired Infection and Antimicrobial Resistance, NHS England

  • Carole Fry - Infection Prevention and Control Lead, Public Health England

  • Mohamed¬†Sadak - Clinical Lead and Programme Manager, Antimicrobial Resistance and Sepsis, Health Education England

  • Julie Screaton - Director, London and South East, Health Education England


  • Prajwala Anthapurusha

  • Jane Binyon

  • Emma Budd

  • Antonio De Gregorio

  • Janet Flint

  • Paula Higginson

  • Susan Hopkins

  • Fran Husson

  • Elizabeth Manero

  • Rebecca Owens

  • Caroline Purslow

  • James Vaudrey


We are trialling Live Chat as a new form of support.

The service will be available from:

Monday to Friday
11 am till 1 pm
2 pm till 4 pm

Go to Live Chat

We are assessing our support services. Please help us by providing feedback and completing this short questionnaire.

Go to Feedback form