project banner image

In partnership with

project partners image British Association of Dermatologists

Meet the team

Executive Group

  • Julia Moore OBE - National Director, e-LfH

  • Alan Ryan - National Programme Director, e-LfH

  • Karen Harman - Joint Clinical Project Lead

  • Stuart Cohen - Joint Clinical Project Lead

  • Marilyn Benham - Chief Executive Officer, British Association of Dermatologists (BAD)

  • Ruth Murphy - Project Champion, British Association of Dermatologists (BAD)

Project Group

  • Karen Harman - Joint Clinical Project Lead

  • Stuart Cohen - Joint Clinical Project Lead

  • Charlotte Howell - Instructional Designer


We are trialling Live Chat as a new form of support.

The service will be available from:

Monday to Friday
11 am till 1 pm
2 pm till 4 pm

Go to Live Chat

We are assessing our support services. Please help us by providing feedback and completing this short questionnaire.

Go to Feedback form