project banner image

In partnership with

project partners image Association for Palliative Medicine of Great Britain and Ireland

Meet the team

Executive Group

  • Julia Moore OBE - National Director, e-LfH

  • Alan RyanHEE Technology Enhanced Learning (TEL) Lead and e-LfH National Programme Director

  • Professor Christina Faull - Association for Palliative Medicine (APM) Clinical Lead for e-ELCA 

  • Bee WeeConsultant at Sir Michael Sobell House and Senior Clinical Lecturer in Palliative Medicine at Harris Manchester College, Oxford University

  • Rob George - President, Association for Palliative Medicine of Great Britain and Ireland (from April 2015)

  • Victoria Winlow Assistant Programme Manager, e-LfH

  • Glenis Freeman -Independent Programme Consultant

The e-ELCA programme welcomes comments or suggestions to improve our e-learning sessions. Please contact us by completing a Support Form: 


Original Module Editors

  • Overall Editor (up to 2013) - Dr Bee Wee

  • Advance Care Planning - Shaun Kinghorn

  • Assessment - Jayne Chidgey-Clark

  • Communication Skills - Esther Waterhouse and Andrew Thorns

  • Symptom Management - Martine Meyer

  • Integrating Learning - Martine Meyer, Andrew Thorns and Jo Wilson

  • Social Care - Tes Smith

  • Bereavement - Karen Henry

  • Spirituality - Margaret Holloway


We are trialling Live Chat as a new form of support.

The service will be available from:

Monday to Friday
11 am till 1 pm
2 pm till 4 pm

Go to Live Chat

We are assessing our support services. Please help us by providing feedback and completing this short questionnaire.

Go to Feedback form