project banner image

In partnership with

project partners image Academy of Medical Royal Colleges

Meet the team

Executive Group 

  • Julia Moore OBE - (Chair of Executive Group), National Director, e-LfH

  • Ed Neville - Clinical Project Lead

  • Alastair Henderson – Chief Executive, AoMRC

  • Derek Gallen - National Director, UKFPO

  • Alan Ryan - National Programme Director, e-LfH

  • Stewart Carney - National Lead for Academic Training in Foundation Programme

Project Team 

  • Jen Van Iwaarden - Lead Instructional Designer, e-LfH

  • Ed Neville - Clinical Project Lead

  • John Saetta- Deputy Clinical Lead

  • Andrew Frankel - Deputy Clinical Project Lead and Module Editor

  • Alys Burns - Module Editor

  • Christina Faull - Module Editor

  • Paul Saddler - Module Editor

  • Ray Vieweg - Module Editor

  • Tim Battcock - Module Editor


We are trialling Live Chat as a new form of support.

The service will be available from:

Monday to Friday
11 am till 1 pm
2 pm till 4 pm

Go to Live Chat

We are assessing our support services. Please help us by providing feedback and completing this short questionnaire.

Go to Feedback form