project banner image

In partnership with

project partners image Academy of Medical Royal Colleges

Meet the team

Project Team 2017

  •  Andy Flood RODP – Clinical Project Lead
  • Patricia Howe – Project Manager, HEE e-Learning for Healthcare

  • Claire Beattie – Instructional Designer, HEE e-Learning for Healthcare


Project Team 2010

  • Julia Moore OBE - National Director, e-Learning for Healthcare

  • Alan Ryan - National Programme Director, e-Learning for Healthcare

  • Tim Rubidge - Operations Director, NHS Training for Innovation

  • Maire Smith - Director, NHS Training for Innovation

  • Andy Flood RODP and Carol McCubbin RGN - Clinical Project Leads

  • Maddie Wheeler RGN - Author

  • Chris Cammack - Platform Administrator, e-Learning for Healthcare

  • Martha Aizelwood - Lead Instructional Designer, e-Learning for Healthcare


We are trialling Live Chat as a new form of support.

The service will be available from:

Monday to Friday
11 am till 1 pm
2 pm till 4 pm

Go to Live Chat

We are assessing our support services. Please help us by providing feedback and completing this short questionnaire.

Go to Feedback form