project banner image

In partnership with

project partners image Royal college of Pathologists

Meet the team

Executive Group

  • Julia Moore OBE - (Chair of Executive Group), National Director, e-Learning for Healthcare

  • Alan Ryan - National Programme Director, e-Learning for Healthcare

  • Mike Wells -┬áVice President for Learning, Royal College of Pathologists

  • Daniel Ross -┬áChief Executive, Royal College of Pathologists

  • Joanne Brinklow - Head of Educational Standards, Royal College of Pathologists

Module Editors

  • Tim Helliwell - Cellular pathology

  • James Hooper - Clinical biochemistry

  • Avril Cullen - Cytopathology

  • Sara Edward - Dermatopathology

  • Richard Jones- Forensic pathology

  • Fiona MacDonald - Genetics and reproductive science

  • Deborah Sage - Histocompatibility and Immunogenetics

  • Brendan Healy- Medical microbiology

  • Ian Cree - Molecular pathology

  • Nicki Cohen - Neuropathology

  • Liz Hook - Paediatric pathology

  • Heather Wallace - Toxicology

  • Shuba Allard - Transfusion medicine

  • William Tong - Virology


We are trialling Live Chat as a new form of support.

The service will be available from:

Monday to Friday
11 am till 1 pm
2 pm till 4 pm

Go to Live Chat

We are assessing our support services. Please help us by providing feedback and completing this short questionnaire.

Go to Feedback form